NuttX Team Members

Full Name Apache ID GitHub Role Affiliation
Abdelatif Guettouche aguettouche Ouss4 PPMC, Committer
Adam Feuer adamfeuer adamfeuer Committer
Alan Carvalho de Assis acassis acassis PPMC, Committer
Alin Jerpelea jerpelea jerpelea PPMC, Committer
Anthony Merlino antmerlino antmerlino PPMC, Committer
Brennan Ashton btashton btashton PPMC, Committer
Chao An archer anchao Committer
David Sidrane davids5 davids5 PPMC, Committer
Duo Zhang zhangduo Apache9 Mentor, IPMC, PPMC, Committer
Flavio Paiva Junqueira fpj fpj Mentor, IPMC, PPMC, Committer
Gregory Nutt gnutt patacongo PPMC, Committer
Gustavo Henrique Nihei gustavonihei gustavonihei Committer
Haitao Liu liuhaitao liuguo09 Commiter
Johannes Schock jschock johannes-nivus Committer
Justin Mclean jmclean justinmclean Mentor, IPMC, PPMC, Committer
Junping Du junping_du JunpingDu Champion, Mentor, IPMC, PPMC, Committer
Masayuki Ishikawa masayuki masayuki2009 PPMC, Committer
Mateusz Szafoni raiden00pl raiden00pl Committer
Matias Nitsche protobits protobits Committer
Mohammad Asif Siddiqui asifdxtreme asifdxtreme Mentor, IPMC, PPMC, Committer
Nathan Hartman hartmannathan hartmannathan PPMC, Committer
Sara da Cunha Monteiro de Souza sara saramonteiro PPMC, Committer
Sebastian Ene sene sebastianene07 Committer
Xiang Xiao xiaoxiang xiaoxiang781216 PPMC, Committer
Yamamoto Takashi yamamoto yamt Committer